ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В YTS

На протяжении более чем трех десятилетий сотрудники всегда учили принцип «качество превыше всего».
Учить больше
  • Manufacturer

    Производитель

    В YTS работает более 300 сотрудников, в том числе профессиональные дизайнеры, инженеры. У нас есть возможность разрабатывать новые детали и продукты, чтобы предоставлять клиентам лучшие продукты.
  • Intention creation

    Создание намерения

    Чтобы быть более конкурентоспособными, YTS приобрела Beijing Brush Factory и ее бренд «Великую стену» в 2016 году. В результате этого приобретения YTS добилась еще одного значительного прогресса не только в производственных процессах, но и в доле на внутреннем рынке.
  • Excellent quality

    Превосходное качество

    После многих лет практики была создана система управления качеством GB / T 19001-2016 / ISO9001: 2015, экологическая система GB / T 24001-2016 / ISO140001: 2015, которая прошла международно признанные отраслевые сертификаты WCA и SQP.

О нас

С тех пор как YTS возникла в 1990 году в типичной семейной мастерской в ​​Баодине, провинция Хэбэй, она придерживается стиля управления «Качество превыше всего». Вначале основным бизнесом YTS была продажа вареной щетины, и вскоре она стала единственным поставщиком Пекинской фабрики кистей.

 

В 2005 году внедрение технологий и машин позволило YTS расширить свой бизнес и начать производство кистей. В том же году YTS открыла свою штаб-квартиру - производитель в промышленном парке Цинюань, пригороде Баодин, провинция Хэбэй. Он занимает более 700 000 квадратных футов, образованных заводом по производству вареной щетины, заводом по вытяжке волокон, цехом изготовления ручек, производством кистей…

  • aboutimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg

WELCOME TO YTS

Over three decades, “quality above all” has always been trained in employee's mind.
Learn More
  • Manufacturer

    Manufacturer

    YTS has more than 300 employees, including professional designers, engineers. We have ability to develop new parts and products to provide customers with the best products.
  • Intention creation

    Intention creation

    In order to be more competitive, YTS acquired Beijing Brush Factory and its brand “the Great Wall” in 2016. In this acquisition, YTS made an another significant progress not only in manufacturing processes but also in domestic market share.
  • Excellent quality

    Excellent quality

    After years of practice, GB/T 19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 quality management system, GB/T 24001-2016/ISO140001:2015 environmental system has been established and it has passed the internationally accepted industry certification WCA and SQP.

About Us

Since YTS has begun in a typical family workshop in Baoding, Hebei in 1990, it has been observing the management style of “Quality above all”. At the beginning, YTS’s main business was to sell boiled bristle, and it soon became the only supplier of Beijing Brush Factory.

 

In 2005, the introduction of technology and machines allowed YTS to expand its business to paint brush area. In the same year, YTS established its headquarter—a manufacturer in the Qingyuan Industrial Park, the suburban area of Baoding, Hebei. It occupies over 700,000 square feet, formed by boiled bristle making plant, filament drawing plant, handle making department, brush making…

  • aboutimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg