مرحبًا بك في YTS

على مدار ثلاثة عقود ، تم تدريب "الجودة فوق كل شيء" دائمًا في أذهان الموظف.
أعرف أكثر
  • Manufacturer

    الصانع

    لدى YTS أكثر من 300 موظف ، بما في ذلك المصممين والمهندسين المحترفين. لدينا القدرة على تطوير أجزاء ومنتجات جديدة لتزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات.
  • Intention creation

    خلق النية

    من أجل أن تكون أكثر قدرة على المنافسة ، استحوذت YTS على Beijing Brush Factory وعلامتها التجارية "الجدار العظيم" في عام 2016. في هذا الاستحواذ ، حققت YTS تقدمًا مهمًا آخر ليس فقط في عمليات التصنيع ولكن أيضًا في حصة السوق المحلية.
  • Excellent quality

    جودة ممتازة

    بعد سنوات من الممارسة ، تم إنشاء نظام إدارة الجودة GB / T 19001-2016 / ISO9001: 2015 ، GB / T 24001-2016 / ISO140001: 2015 وقد حصل على شهادة الصناعة المقبولة دوليًا WCA و SQP.

معلومات عنا

منذ أن بدأت YTS في ورشة عمل عائلية نموذجية في Baoding ، Hebei في عام 1990 ، كانت تراقب أسلوب إدارة "الجودة فوق كل شيء". في البداية ، كان العمل الرئيسي لشركة YTS هو بيع شعيرات الفرشاة المغلية ، وسرعان ما أصبحت المورد الوحيد لمصنع فرشاة بكين.

 

في عام 2005 ، سمح إدخال التكنولوجيا والآلات لشركة YTS بتوسيع أعمالها لتشمل مساحة فرشاة الطلاء. في نفس العام ، أنشأت YTS مقرها الرئيسي - مصنع في حديقة تشينغيوان الصناعية ، منطقة ضواحي باودينغ ، خبي. إنها تحتل مساحة تزيد عن 700000 قدم مربع ، مكونة من مصنع صنع الشعيرات المغلية ، ومصنع رسم الشعيرات ، وقسم صنع المقابض ، وصنع الفرشاة ...

  • aboutimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg

WELCOME TO YTS

Over three decades, “quality above all” has always been trained in employee's mind.
Learn More
  • Manufacturer

    Manufacturer

    YTS has more than 300 employees, including professional designers, engineers. We have ability to develop new parts and products to provide customers with the best products.
  • Intention creation

    Intention creation

    In order to be more competitive, YTS acquired Beijing Brush Factory and its brand “the Great Wall” in 2016. In this acquisition, YTS made an another significant progress not only in manufacturing processes but also in domestic market share.
  • Excellent quality

    Excellent quality

    After years of practice, GB/T 19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 quality management system, GB/T 24001-2016/ISO140001:2015 environmental system has been established and it has passed the internationally accepted industry certification WCA and SQP.

About Us

Since YTS has begun in a typical family workshop in Baoding, Hebei in 1990, it has been observing the management style of “Quality above all”. At the beginning, YTS’s main business was to sell boiled bristle, and it soon became the only supplier of Beijing Brush Factory.

 

In 2005, the introduction of technology and machines allowed YTS to expand its business to paint brush area. In the same year, YTS established its headquarter—a manufacturer in the Qingyuan Industrial Park, the suburban area of Baoding, Hebei. It occupies over 700,000 square feet, formed by boiled bristle making plant, filament drawing plant, handle making department, brush making…

  • aboutimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg