WILLKOMMEN BEI YTS

In drei Jahrzehnten wurde „Qualität vor allem“ immer im Kopf der Mitarbeiter geschult.
Erfahren Sie mehr
  • Manufacturer

    Hersteller

    YTS beschäftigt mehr als 300 Mitarbeiter, darunter professionelle Designer und Ingenieure. Wir können neue Teile und Produkte entwickeln, um unseren Kunden die besten Produkte zu bieten.
  • Intention creation

    Absichtserstellung

    Um wettbewerbsfähiger zu werden, erwarb YTS 2016 die Beijing Brush Factory und ihre Marke „The Great Wall“. Mit dieser Akquisition erzielte YTS einen weiteren bedeutenden Fortschritt nicht nur bei den Herstellungsprozessen, sondern auch beim Inlandsmarktanteil.
  • Excellent quality

    Exzellente Qualität

    Nach jahrelanger Praxis wurde das Qualitätsmanagementsystem GB / T 19001-2016 / ISO9001: 2015, das Umweltsystem GB / T 24001-2016 / ISO140001: 2015 eingerichtet und die international anerkannte Industriezertifizierung WCA und SQP bestanden.

Über uns

Seit YTS 1990 in einem typischen Familienworkshop in Baoding, Hebei, begonnen hat, beobachtet es den Führungsstil von „Qualität vor allem“. Zu Beginn bestand das Hauptgeschäft von YTS darin, gekochte Borsten zu verkaufen, und es wurde bald der einzige Lieferant der Beijing Brush Factory.

 

Im Jahr 2005 konnte YTS durch die Einführung von Technologie und Maschinen sein Geschäft auf den Pinselbereich ausweiten. Im selben Jahr gründete YTS seinen Hauptsitz - einen Hersteller im Qingyuan Industrial Park, einem Vorort von Baoding, Hebei. Es nimmt über 700.000 Quadratfuß ein, gebildet durch gekochte Borstenherstellungsanlage, Filamentziehanlage, Griffherstellungsabteilung, Bürstenherstellung…

  • aboutimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg

WELCOME TO YTS

Over three decades, “quality above all” has always been trained in employee's mind.
Learn More
  • Manufacturer

    Manufacturer

    YTS has more than 300 employees, including professional designers, engineers. We have ability to develop new parts and products to provide customers with the best products.
  • Intention creation

    Intention creation

    In order to be more competitive, YTS acquired Beijing Brush Factory and its brand “the Great Wall” in 2016. In this acquisition, YTS made an another significant progress not only in manufacturing processes but also in domestic market share.
  • Excellent quality

    Excellent quality

    After years of practice, GB/T 19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 quality management system, GB/T 24001-2016/ISO140001:2015 environmental system has been established and it has passed the internationally accepted industry certification WCA and SQP.

About Us

Since YTS has begun in a typical family workshop in Baoding, Hebei in 1990, it has been observing the management style of “Quality above all”. At the beginning, YTS’s main business was to sell boiled bristle, and it soon became the only supplier of Beijing Brush Factory.

 

In 2005, the introduction of technology and machines allowed YTS to expand its business to paint brush area. In the same year, YTS established its headquarter—a manufacturer in the Qingyuan Industrial Park, the suburban area of Baoding, Hebei. It occupies over 700,000 square feet, formed by boiled bristle making plant, filament drawing plant, handle making department, brush making…

  • aboutimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg
zhnwghsuimg